

# **TCNS CLOTHING CO. LIMITED**

### **BOARD COMMITTEES AND IT'S CONSTITUTION**

# AUDIT COMMITTEE

S No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Vikram Rao	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Sangeeta Talwar	Member
3.	Mr. Jagdish Bajaj	Member

#### **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

S No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Preeti Vyas	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Yogesh Chaudhary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashish Dikshit	Member

#### STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashish Dikshit	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Anant Kumar Daga	Member
3.	Ms. Sangeeta Talwar	Member
4.	Mr. Yogesh Chaudhary	Member

#### CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashish Dikshit	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Anant Kumar Daga	Member
3.	Ms. Preeti Vyas	Member

# **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

S No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Vikram Rao	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Ashish Dikshit	Member
3.	Mr. Anant Kumar Daga	Member
4.	Ms. Sangeeta Talwar	Member

### **FINANCE COMMITTEE**

S No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashish Dikshit	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Jagdish Bajaj	Member
3.	Mr. Anil Malik	Member
4.	Mr. Anant Kumar Daga	Member
5.	Mr. Amit Chand	Member

\*\*\*\*\*\*